Youtube LinkedIn Twitter
010 - 40 20 343 info@smart-port.nl

Youtube

Our team

 Team members

Roy van den Berg
Project developer
010 4020346
roy.van.den.berg@smart-port.nl

Elisabeth van Opstall
Managing Director
010 4020343
elisabeth.van.opstall@smart-port.nl

Dirk Koppenol
Portfolio Manager
010 4020346

dirk.koppenol@smart-port.nl

Robert van der Linden
Advisor Port of Rotterdam, Secretary of the Board
010 4020345?
re.linden@portofrotterdam.com

Natalya Rijk
Project developer & manager
010 4020345
natalya.rijk@smart-port.nl

Beate van der Molen
Office Assistant
010 4020343
office@smart-port.nl

Joan van Winsen
Communication & Eventmanager
010 4020338
joan.van.winsen@smart-port.nl

Ambassadors

Ruud Melieste
Ambassador Roadmap Smart Energy & Industry
010 4020345
natalya.rijk@smart-port.nl

Michiel Nijdam
Ambassador Roadmap Port Strategy
010 4020345
natalya.rijk@smart-port.nl

Alice Krekt
Ambassador Roadmap Smart Energy & Industry
010 4020345
natalya.rijk@smart-port.nl

Egbert van der Wal
Ambassador RM Futureproof Port Infrastructure
010 4020345
dirk.koppenol@smart-port.nl

Rob Zuidwijk
Ambassador Roadmap Smart Logistics
010 4020346
roy.van.den.berg@smart-port.nl

Board

Paul Althuis
Directeur Delft Enterprises &
Boardmember SmartPort

Frits Eulderink
COO Vopak &
Chairman SmartPort

Viviene de Leeuw
CFO Port of Rotterdam & Boardmember SmartPort

Ann O’Brien
secretaris College van Bestuur EUR /
Board Member SmartPort

Stefan Meeusen
Director NPRC &
Boardmember SmartPort

Rinke Zonneveld
Director Innovation Quarter &
Boardmember SmartPort

Ellen Lastdrager
Managing Director TNO Traffic & Transport /
Board Member SmartPort

Ron Thiemann
Directeur Deltares /
Board Member SmartPort

Please contact us today

More information

Arrange a meeting for more information about our projects and how to join us.

Please return my call

Do you want to get in touch? Please fill in the contact information below and we will get in touch with you within soon!