010 - 40 20 343 info@smart-port.nl

Our team

 Team members

Roy van den Berg
Project developer
010 4020346
roy.van.den.berg@smart-port.nl

Michiel Jak
Managing Director
010 4020343
michiel.jak@smart-port.nl

Dirk Koppenol
Programm Manager
010 4020345

dirk.koppenol@smart-port.nl

Robert van der Linden
Advisor Port of Rotterdam, Secretary of the Board
010 4020345?
re.linden@portofrotterdam.com

Natalya Rijk
Project developer & manager
010 4020345
natalya.rijk@smart-port.nl

Dominique van Westenbrugge
Office Assistant
010 4020343
dominique.van.westenbrugge@smart-port.nl

Joan van Winsen
Communication & Eventmanager
010 4020338
joan.van.winsen@smart-port.nl

Ambassadors

Ruud Melieste
Ambassador Roadmap Smart Energy & Industry
010 4020345
natalya.rijk@smart-port.nl

Michiel Nijdam
Ambassador Roadmap Port Strategy
010 4020345
natalya.rijk@smart-port.nl

Frank van Oort
Ambassador Roadmap World Port City
010 4020345
natalya.rijk@smart-port.nl

Egbert van der Wal
Ambassador RM Futureproof Port Infrastructure
010 4020345
dirk.koppenol@smart-port.nl

Rob Zuidwijk
Ambassador Roadmap Smart Logistics
010 4020346
roy.van.den.berg@smart-port.nl

Board

Paul Althuis
Directeur Delft Enterprises &
Boardmember SmartPort

Frits Eulderink
COO Vopak &
Boardmember SmartPort

Ton van der Pijl
Director New Business Development Erasmus University Rotterdam & Bestuurslid SmartPort

Paul Smits
CFO Port of Rotterdam /
Chairman of the Board

Frank Tazelaar
Managing Director TBA &
Boardmember SmartPort

Rinke Zonneveld
Director Innovation Quarter &
Boardmember SmartPort

Please contact us today

More information

Arrange a meeting for more information about our projects and how to join us.

Please return my call

Do you want to get in touch? Please fill in the contact information below and we will get in touch with you within soon!